Welcome to the OLQM Website!  We are a Catholic elementary and middle school with an Early Childhood Program serving children Preschool through Grade 8 in Oakland County, Michigan.  Explore our website to learn more about the educational program Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Catholic School has to offer.

School Information

  Please click!

School Brochure

 School Hours 8:00am - 3:15pmSchool Calendar 2015-2016

School Application Prek-8

  OLQM TECH PLAN           

World Book Online  

Service at OLQM 

Caroling at St. Anne's Mead


Middle School Leaf Raking

Thanksgiving Food Drive

Senior Luncheon Helpers



Calendar and Events 

Live the Gospel every day.
Shine in all you do and say

October 5-16
Iowa Testing

Sunday, October 11
Happy Birthday to Fr. Scott!

Monday, October 12
8:30 am All School Mass

Monday, October 19
Picture Day Preschool & Pre-k
Re-Take Day
Parent Confirmation Meeting
7:00pm in the parish social hall

Friday, October 23
End of 1st Quarter
No School- Professional Development

Monday, October 26
Parent 1st Reconciliation & Eucharist Meeting
7:00pm in the parish social hall

Friday, October 30
Trunk or Treat
OLQM parking lot

Wednesday, November 4
Conferences (4:30-7:30)

Thursday, November 5
Half day dismissal - 11:45am
Conferences (1:00-3:30) (5:00-7:30)

Friday, November 6
No School 

Tuesday, November 24
Mr. Vincler's Birthday!  

Life is sure good at OLQM!





See our Latchkey Page for more details! Registration Form 2015

Risse Brothers Ordering Information

Student /Parent Handbook/Uniform Code                 

Safety Log 100715


Ways to support OLQM: Need Braces?, Shop at Krogers, Target, Collect Labels, Recycle Newspaper, click here for more details.



Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Catholic School (248) 642-2616 | 32460 Pierce Rd, Beverly Hills, MI 48025

Contact Admissions  |  Location  | OLQM Parish Website   |  Webmaster

      Shop Now       

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software